Management Team

Peter Fry
Executive Director

Madalena Santos
Director of Operations

Evans Maphenduka
Senior Advisor

Teresa McAllister
Office Administrator

Africa Regional Coordinator

Executive Committee

Paul Vinogradov, Vice-Chair

Paul Vinogradov, Chairman
Vice President, Alexander Group

Richard Dean, Vice-Chair

Richard Dean, Vice-Chair
Partner, Baker & Mickenzie LLP

Stephen Clouse, Vice-Chair of Development
Founder and President, Stephen Clouse & Associates

Colby May, Secretary

Colby May, Secretary
Director & Senior Cousel, American Center for Law & Justice

Kenneth Wesche

Kenneth Wesche, Treasurer
Business Manager, Forcey Memorial Church

Larry Roadman, Chairman

Larry Roadman
Chairman, Margaretville Telephone Company

Board of Directors

Charles “Chaz” Seale
Senior Vice President, IFG Capital
David Cocolin
COO, The Landhuis Company
David Dale
President, Triangle Communications Assoc.
Emil Stefanutti
Chief Operating Officer, Brinca Software
George Guritz
Chairman, Guritz Investments
Rob Metcalf
CEO, NextGxDx
C.W. “Kip” Gardner
President, Trust Title Company
Dr. Catherine Gilanshah
PhD Economics
Eric Anderson
Paradigm Realty Advisors
Laura Kent
Managing Director, Cornerstone Capital Management 
Stephen Matson
Senior Vice President, Aon Hewitt